Term 2, 2021

April 19, Monday – Start of Term 2

April 19-21, Monday-Wednesday – Grade 5 Camp

April 27, Tuesday – Grade 5 Spirituality Day Excursion

April 29, Thursday – Parent/Teacher/Student Learning Chats – 12noon finish

May 3, Monday – Mother’s Day Stall – all items are valued at $5, $3 and $2

May 7, Friday – Mother’s Day Morning Tea

May 11-13 – NAPLAN (Grade 3 and 5)

May 12, Wednesday – Grade 6 Excursion

May 17, Monday – School Closure – Staff Professional Development

May 18, Tuesday – Grade 1 excursion – Werribee Zoo

May 18, Tuesday – Grade 6 Spirituality Day Excursion

May 25-27 – Book Fair

May 30, Sunday – Grade 6 Confirmation

June 14, Monday – Public Holiday – No school

June 16, Wednesday – Prep Excursion – Animal Farm

June 21, Monday – Semester 1 reports are released.

June 25, Friday – Last Day of Term 2

Term 3, 2021

July 12, Monday – School Closure – Staff Professional Development

July 13, Tuesday – Start of Term 3

July 19,26 August 2,9,16,23, Monday – Grade P-4 Swimming Program

July 29&30, Thursday – Grade 3 – Sacrament of Reconciliation

August 23-27 – Book Week

September 3, Friday – Father’s Day Breakfast

September 16, Thursday – End of Term 3 – 3.15pm finish

September 16, Thursday – Parent Teacher Interviews (3.30-7.30pm)

September 17, Friday – Parent Teacher Interviews (8.30am-12.30pm)

 

Term 4, 2021

October 4, Monday – Start of Term 4

October 8,15,22,29 November 5,12,19,26 Friday – Grade 5-6 Swimming Program

October 29, Friday – Daniel Morcombe Day

November 1 – Monday School Closure – Report Writing Day

November 2 – Tuesday – Public Holiday – No School

November 8 – Monday – Athletics Carnival (Gr 3-6)

December 9, Thursday – Graduation Mass – 6.30pm

December 10, Friday – Semester 2 Reports released.

December 14, Tuesday – Grade 6 Fun Day

December 15, Wednesday – End of Year Mass – 1pm

December 15, Wednesday – Last Day of Term 4

Grade Prep Specialist Day
Tuesday – Week A

 

Grade 1/2 Specialist Day
Wednesday – Week A

 

Grade 3/4 Specialist Day
Wednesday – Week B

 

Grade 5 Specialist Day
Thursday – Week A

 

Grade 6 Specialist Day
Tuesday- Week B

 

TERM 1

A WEEKS;

February 8
February 22
March 8
March 22

B WEEKS;

February 15
March 1
March 15
March 29

TERM 2

A WEEKS;

April 19
May 3
May 17
May 31
June 14

B WEEKS;

April 26
May 10
May 24
June 7
June 21