Term 1, 2021

February 1, Monday – School Starts for Grades 1-6

February 10, Wednesday – Start of year whole school Mass – 12 noon

February 17, Wednesday – Ash Wednesday Mass – 12noon

February 19, Friday – Bullying No Way Day – wear a splash of Orange

March 2, Tuesday – Parent Information Night – Social and Emotional Learning Day

March 3, Friday- Life Education Program begins for eight school days

March 5, Friday- School Photos

March 8, Monday – Labour Day Public Holiday – No school for students

March 19, Monday – CtP Cross Country

March 22-24, Monday-Wednesday – Grade 6 Camp

March 30, Tuesday – 2022 Prep Information Session – 6.30pm

March 31, Wednesday – Final Day of School for Students – Term 1 – 3.15pm finish

April 1, Thursday – Staff Professional Development Day

 

Term 2, 2021

April 19, Monday – Start of Term 2

April 19-21, Monday-Wednesday – Grade 5 Camp

April 29, Thursday – Parent/Teacher/Student Learning Chats – 12noon finish

May 7, Friday – Mother’s Day Morning Tea

May 11-13 – NAPLAN (Grade 3 and 5)

May 17, Monday – School Closure – Staff Professional Development

May 24-31 – Book Fair

May 30, Sunday – Grade 6 Confirmation

June 14, Monday – Public Holiday – No school

June 21, Monday – Semester 1 reports are released.

June 25, Friday – Last Day of Term 2

 

Term 3, 2021

July 12, Monday – School Closure – Staff Professional Development

July 13, Tuesday – Start of Term 3

July 19,26 August 2,9,16,23, Monday – Grade P-4 Swimming Program

July 29&30, Thursday – Grade 3 – Sacrament of Reconciliation

August 23-27 – Book Week

August 30 – School Closure – Staff Professional Development

September 3, Friday – Father’s Day Breakfast

September 16, Thursday – End of Term 3 – 3.15pm finish

September 16, Thursday – Parent Teacher Interviews (3.30-7.30pm)

September 17, Friday – Parent Teacher Interviews (8.30am-12.30pm)

 

Term 4, 2021

October 4, Monday – Start of Term 4

October 8,15,22,29 November 5,12,19,26 Friday – Grade 5-6 Swimming Program

October 29, Friday – Daniel Morcombe Day

November 4 – Monday School Closure – Report Writing Day

November 5 – Tuesday – Public Holiday – No School

November 8 – Monday – Athletics Carnival (Gr 3-6)

December 9, Thursday – Graduation Mass – 6.30pm

December 10, Friday – Semester 2 Reports released.

December 14, Tuesday – Grade 6 Fun Day

December 15, Wednesday – End of Year Mass – 1pm

December 15, Wednesday – Last Day of Term 4