Grade Prep Specialist Day
Tuesday – Week A

 

Grade 6 Specialist Day
Wednesday – Week A

 

Grade 4/5 Specialist Day
Thursday – Week A

 

Grade 1 Specialist Day
Tuesday – Week B

 

Grade 3 Specialist Day
Wednesday- Week B

 

Grade 2 Specialist Day
Thursday- Week B

 

TERM 1

A WEEKS;

February 7
February 21
March 7
March 21
April 4

B WEEKS;

February 14
February 28
March 14
March 28

TERM 2

A WEEKS;

May 2
May 3
May 16
May 30
June 13

B WEEKS;

April 25
May 9
May 23
June 6
June 20

 

Term 1, 2022

January 28, Friday – Teachers return to school

February 1, Tuesday – Prep start school (finish at 12noon)

February 1, Tuesday – Gr 1-6 Parent/Teacher Chats and Preps start school

February 2, Wednesday – Grade 1-6 Start School

February 3, Thursday – Cyber Safety Evening – 6.30pm

February 16, Wednesday – Family Picnic Evening

February 21, Monday – School Photos

March 7, Monday – School Closure Day

March 14, Monday – Public Holiday

March 21-23, Monday – Wednesday – Grade 6 Camp

March 21, Monday – Wellbeing Incursion

April 8, Friday – Last Day of Term 1

 

Term 2, 2022

April 25, Monday – ANZAC Day – Public Holiday

April 26, Tuesday – Start of Term 2

April 27-29, Wednesday-Friday – Grade 5 Camp

May 6, Friday – (Gr 3-6) District Cross Country

May 9, Monday – School Closure Day

May 11, Wednesday – Reconciliation Sacramental Meeting – 6.30pm

May 12, Thursday – Grade 3 Reconciliation Spirituality Day

May 17, Tuesday – Grade 6 Confirmation Spirituality Day

May 19, Thursday – Grade 3 – Sacrament of Reconciliation

May 22, Sunday – Grade 6 – Sacrament of Confirmation

June 6-10, Monday – Friday – Grade 4-6 Swimming Program

June 13, Monday – Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday – No School

June 14-16, Tuesday-Thursday – Grade 4-6 Swimming Program

June 24, Friday – Last day of Term 2